E-Learning Committee:

This committee is the administrative admin of the E-Learning Centre, and is consisted of the Vice President for Academic Affairs (President); the Head of the Centre of Excellence in Learning and Teaching, the  Dean of the Faculty of Information Technology, the Dean of the Faculty of Engineering, and the Director of the E-Learning Centre, representatives of the academics.

The main task of this committee is laying the educational strategies of E-Learning , defining its needs, following up with the Centre strategic affairs, developing an incentive system and advancing the assessment standards of the compiled curricula.